Contact Us

For general visitor queries or ticket related questions please email: info@raceretro.com or contact the below marketing team!

Marketing & Communications

Rebecca Hearn - Marketing Manager
E: rebecca.hearn@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)207 384 8140

Yasamin Nikoosimaitak - Senior Marketing Executive
E: yasamin.nikoosimaitak@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)207 384 7739

Alexandra Moore - Marketing Executive
E: alexandra.moore@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)207 384 7836

 

Exhibitor Sales & Enquiries

Robbie McBride - Sales Manager
E: robbie.mcbride@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)207 384 8062

Romone Mccrae - Senior Sales Executive
E: romone.mccrae@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)207 384 7786

Autojumble & Classic Trader Village Stands

Helen Morton
E: morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk
T: +44 (0)754 516 0353

Show Director

Lee Masters
E: lee.masters@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)207 384 8175

Operations Manager

Abigail Quesnel
E: abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)207 384 7828

Features, Press and PR

Andrea Seed from Poppyseed Media
E: andrea@poppyseedmedia.co.uk
T: +44 (0)781 201 0765