Contact Us

For queries regarding sales, marketing, operations or PR please contact the relevant team member below or email info@raceretro.com

If you wish to book tickets you can do so online or by calling the ticket hotline on 0871 230 1088*.

If you have purchased tickets and not recieved, or misplaced, your ticket confirmation you can use the SEE Tickets Customer Service Portal or call the ticket hotline.

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Rebecca Hearn
Marketing Manager
rebecca.hearn@clarionevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 8140

Yasamin Nikoosimaitak
Senior Marketing Executive
yasamin.nikoosimaitak@clarionevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7739

Alexandra Moore
Marketing Executive
alexandra.moore@clarionevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7836

EXHIBITOR SALES & ENQUIRIES

Robbie McBride
Sales Manager - Trade Stands
robbie.mcbride@clarionevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8062

Romone McCrae
Senior Sales Executive - Trade Stands
romone.mccrae@clarionevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7786

Helen Morton
Sales - Autojumble & Classic Trader Village Stands
morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0)7545 160 353

OPERATIONS AND LOGISTICS

Abigail Quesnel
Operations Manager
abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7828

Evangeline Morrison
Operations Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8174
Evangeline.Morrison@clarionevents.com
EVENT MANAGEMENT

Lee Masters

Event Director
lee.masters@clarionevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8175
  FEATURES, PRESS AND PR

Andrea Seed from Poppyseed Media
E: andrea@poppyseedmedia.co.uk
T: +44 (0)781 201 0765

*please note calls cost 13p per minute plus network charges.